• Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    LaMona Holland

    November 19, 2018

    Chad helped me with my loan and did an awesome job to completion. He and his processing team were on top of everything, he kept me updated until closing of my new home. I could not believe my closing only took 21 days to closed. Chad's knowledge and professionalism are what impressed me the most. What a great experience I had throughout my mortgage process. Thank you, Chad. - L. Holland

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    L. Holland

    November 10, 2018

    I had the best loan experience due to Chad Burgueno. He helped me with my loan and did an awesome job to completion. Chad and his processing team were on top of everything, he kept me updated throughout the loan process. His knowledge and professionalism are what impressed me the most, so thank you again. - L. Holland

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Sheri Fox

    October 29, 2018

    Chad is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the best rates.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Cheryl Perez

    October 22, 2018

    This is the second time we have used Chad as our lender. The first time we bought our home he even followed up with twice within 2 years as the interest rates dropped and streamline refinanced our home which saved us a total of 54k and lowered our mortgage $200. He is an expert in this field and I have referred friends to him as he is trustworthy and has our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Arthur Perez

    October 19, 2018

    We have used chad in the past and the experience is wonderful. He will explain all the nooks and crannys to you. I enjoy working with him and will use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Ed Segismar Jr

    October 9, 2018

    My experience as a first time home buyer. Chad was great from beginning to end. Very informative took the time to explain certain issues I didn’t understand. The process for The loan closed within 30 days.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Tevin Forrest

    October 7, 2018

    He was very helpful. Thanks Chad

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Wendy Doris

    October 3, 2018

    It was quick and painless in comparison to other transactions I have done. Chad also put up with my 50 questions prior to buying the property.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Nikolai Shteinman

    October 3, 2018

    Chad all of the time ready to answer any question. Also, he doesn't forget about his customers, gives information all of the time and checks how all process is going on.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Thomas Turner

    October 3, 2018

    Chad was very helpful. He was always there when I had questions or concerns. He was very knowledgeable and was able to guide us through every step of the loan process. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone who may be looking to get financed to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Aliza Siegel

    October 3, 2018

    Chad was so helpful when it came to really explaining the little and big details about buying our first home ! Not once did he make me or my husband feel dumb for not knowing home buying lingo. I highly recommend Chad. He went above and beyond our personal needs. He helped get our credit where it needed to be and made buying a home easy.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Aliza Siegel

    October 2, 2018

    Chad made buying our first home easy. Was kind and never made me and my husband feel dumb that we didnt know much about home buying. At the end of all this were in the home we wanted. Our credit is great and weve learned so much! Chad is great with first time home buyers and is extremely patient.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Phetsavanh Segismar

    October 1, 2018

    Chad explained everything thoroughly and was able to answer all our questions. He never made us feel like we were bothering him or that our questions were dumb. He was very informative and we learned a lot from him.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    tevin

    October 1, 2018

    Thanks to Chad and his team with all there hard work with closing my loan out in 10 days. I will definitely recommend you guys to others. Thanks once again.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Jordan Brocker

    September 22, 2018

    Stayed on top of everything in timely manner, availability, communication, updates, professionalism.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Katherine Ratliff Trafton

    September 6, 2018

    Chad communicated updates weekly to keep all parties informed of the progress of my loan. This was very reassuring during my new home purchase process and eased some of the stress involved in relocating. Thank You

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Renee Englen

    September 3, 2018

    Dealing with Chad and his staff was unbelievably easy. I anticipated a much more difficult experience and was pleasantly surprised that things went so quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend Chad and the staff at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Jennifer Turner

    September 1, 2018

    Our experience with Chad and the entire team was amazing! He couldn’t have been more helpful to us, even outside of normal business hours, every time we had questions. They were there from start to finish and helped us close on our house in record time. He helped us find a realtor based on our needs, explained the loan process from start to finish and eased our minds throughout the pros. We are so thankful we chose Chad and Fairway to help us.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Gary Miller

    August 24, 2018

    Was able to work thru the loan exception

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Michelle Aarestad

    August 22, 2018

    My husband and I are first time home buyers. We had lots of questions, and Chad was very helpful in answering them. He's very nice and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Aaron Aarestad

    August 21, 2018

    Chad was very knowledgeable and professional. Answered each question and in layman's terms when needed.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Stepheny Samaniego

    August 20, 2018

    I'm a first time home buyer, had no idea what about what we were getting ourselves into. When we met wit Chad he explained all the number and how it worked and what we need, helped me understand everything. Thanks Chad forever thing you did for us!!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Agapito Pena Osorio

    August 17, 2018

    Chad was very kind and was willing to help us out since the very first moment. My family and I are very grateful for the helped we received from Chad and all his team members. We couldn’t have this done without you! Thank you so much for all you do Chad!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Eva

    August 15, 2018

    Chad helped us to get the mortgage for our first home. He was so easy to work with, explained everything we asked about and was available anytime we needed him. He and his team did a great work in processing our loan, so we closed even earlier than planned! I would definitely recommend home to everyone! Thank you so much Chad!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Joseph Lamch

    August 13, 2018

    Everything went smoothly and as scheduled. No unwanted surprises. Chad answered all questions and returned calls.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Aaron Aarestad

    August 8, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and happily answered all my questions. Chad moved the process along and kept us informed of required documents and signatures in an easy to follow manner.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Evgeniia Tselolikhina

    August 5, 2018

    Chad did an amazing work! The paperwork was done very professionally and quickly and we managed to close even earlier than we thought. Chad explained everything we asked about and was very knowledgeable and helpful! And he has a great team to work with! Thank you Chad, you made our dream come true! :)

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Manuel Montez

    July 26, 2018

    Chad and his team made the process of buying a house so easy, from start to finish. He explained every step along the way and informed us of' any issues as well. Thanks for being there for us.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Lotsima Dhielo

    July 9, 2018

    Mr. Chad showed, Patience, accountability, great communication, Availability, honesty, determination and willingness to help.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Andrea Porras

    July 7, 2018

    Always on top of things, he always called me back and took the time to talk to me to help me through this buying experience. He was beyond nice, and made sure we signed documents when they needed to be signed right away. He listened, never acted like he was in a hurry, he always took his time with us. He made closing so fast, over all, they did an awesome job to close on our house earlier than expected...which was awesome!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Mark Forrest

    July 4, 2018

    Chad was great. He underpromised and overdelivered. He ALWAYS answered his phone and was available to answer questions. I will definitely recommend him in the future.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Rosa Lopez

    July 3, 2018

    APPRECAITED ALL THE COMMUNICATION AND OVERALL HELP WHEN WE NEEDED IT. ENJOYED MEETING CHAD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DETAILED. THANK YOU !!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Pamela Uranich

    July 3, 2018

    I had very few moments of anxiety. Chad always explained things in a way I understood. I appreciated his calmness, knowledge, and patience!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Felipa Garcia

    July 2, 2018

    Chad helped us through the buying process and answered any questions we had. He is friendly and personable. He displays great customer service.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Carlos Porras

    June 30, 2018

    The process was fast and easy. We were explained everything in detail. The buying experience was awesome. I will definitely refer my friends or family to Chad and his team!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Melinda Caraballo

    June 23, 2018

    When I had lost all hope Chad was a life savor. He took the time to listen to me and I truly felt like I was appreciated as a customer.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Sarah Gorman

    June 5, 2018

    Chad is amazing! He sat down with me and showed me ALL of my options for my loan. Its not just pick the lowest interest rate and go. Its pick the rate that makes sense for what you want to do with your property! Chad kept me updated through the process so I always knew what stage my loan was in and if I had a question, I knew I could call any time. Chad & his team are top notch professionals and they made this process easy and stress free! I'm also a Realtor and recommend Chad to all my buyers!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Patrick McMullen

    June 3, 2018

    Chad was very much the leader in the lending process, always responsive to our questions in a timely manner. Thanks Chad!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Melinda C.

    June 1, 2018

    Thank you Chad! I truly appreciate all your help. If you had not taken the time to listen to me I wouldnt have been able to obtain this beautiful home. I wish there were more people like you in this world. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Andrea P

    June 1, 2018

    Needed to get out my rental by the end of the month, he worked hard to get our loan done on time. Always called me back if I had questions, he was honest and accurate with everything! Got in our new home one day before it was supposed to close! He is a very reliable loan officer! Thank you, Chad! It was a very smooth, awesome first home loan experience! We will love our new home! 😀

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Lisa McMullen

    May 31, 2018

    Chad always responded in a timely manner whenever we had questions. He was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Loren Roberson

    May 29, 2018

    Chad is very knowledgable and is quick to answer any questions that come up immediately. He made the loan process easier than I would have ever expected.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Ricardo Trejo Molina

    May 25, 2018

    It was great working with Chad, he was on point at all times. He works very hard to make your dream come true.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Misrraim Galaz Segoviano

    May 19, 2018

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Leah Smith

    May 4, 2018

    Chad was amazing for our first time home buying experience!He made this process so easy and painless. We were told we would only qualify for a loan no higher than $160k by the first loan officer I worked with and he made us feel very unimportant. My real estate agent said he knew a guy and we were blessed with chad. Chad got us approved for $300k+ and we just bought a gorgeous home in less than 1 month. We couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend Chad.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Steven Velasquez

    May 3, 2018

    Chad helped us above and beyond his duties. Great agent! I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Chad!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    user49015536

    May 1, 2018

    Great communication, made the process easy, easy to work with. Chad is creative, and works quickly even when there are complexities, and delivers good rates. Given we were out of state, we needed someone to manage the process and interface with local resources. The guy is amazing.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Misrraim Galaz

    May 1, 2018

    I have worked with Chad multiple times already. I really appreciate how much he goes above and beyond in trying to find a solution to my specific situation. I would definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Angela Luna

    May 1, 2018

    Incredible lender, very patient, knowledgeable, and always looking for his clients best interest! He got us an amazing rate, and closed my loan when no other lender could. Made the process very easy. Communicated all the information as our loan was going through. And gave us multiple options on different loans, explaining advantages and disadvantages of all the loans. When we did have questions he would immediately answer them and with no doubt we felt very confident with his answers. He is an amazing person and we are extremely grateful!!!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    lorenroberson

    May 1, 2018

    Chad and his team were amazing through the whole process. Very knowledgable, always quick to respond, and made the whole experience one of the easiest things I've done.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    grantstq

    May 1, 2018

    After a bad first experience with a different lender, I was linked up with Chad. He handled everything very professionally, and was in constant communication so I was always up to date on where we stood with things. Thank you again for all the help!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Teresa Sickels

    April 22, 2018

    Chad was so easy to work with. Very helpful showing us different options to accomplish our goal of purchasing our new home. Always available for our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Wayne Sickels

    April 20, 2018

    Chad’s knowledge of the mortgage business coupled with his communication skills make it easy to work with him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage loan. He will keep you informed at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    MDWARE58

    April 1, 2018

    Ive been involved in many realistate transactions over the years and Chad was the best when it comes to closing a deal. Chad knew what to do and how to do it.Graet Guy. Good people.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    khalid stanikzai

    March 1, 2018

    I have talked to few lenders before but we've never met someone who went out of his way to make our dream home at reality. Chad is the person you need!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    hectoriv1994

    February 1, 2018

    Chad was amazing in helping me through the whole lending process. Right from start to finish, he kept me informed on all the little details and explained everything in a very easy way to understand. As long as you cooperate with him in a timely manner he'll make the whole process feel like a walk in the park!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    michael442000

    February 1, 2018

    Chad went above and beyond my expectations. He was able to perform when other lending institutions failed. I highly recommend Chad and his team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Snow Birds 2018

    December 1, 2017

    Chad was highly recommended to us by our realtor to purchase our new home. Chad proved to be efficient, timely and made our whole experience flawless so we could enjoy the home buying experience without worry. He was very conscious on deadlines and keeping us up to date on progress. His customer service proved to be top notch and we had the pleasure of getting to know each other rather than being just another number. we would truly recommend Chad and his team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Linda7879

    November 1, 2017

    My experience with Chad and Fairway Mortgage was outstanding! Chad was very professional and knowledgeable with excellent communication and a timely response. I felt supported with the team and it made my home buying experience a pleasure. Chad and the Fairway team completed the mortgage process in a very prompt manner and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of a mortgage company. Highly recommend Chad and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    add4pam

    October 1, 2017

    Very Professional. Always ready to answer my questions. I had extra paper work, he never seemed to think it was to much. Very pleased with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Mary Sue Simmons

    October 1, 2017

    Excellent service and very timely! We used Chad Burgueno for two homes and refinancing who was professional, timely, efficient, found us two lenders which lowered our interest rates and decreased our monthly mortgage payments. Both my husband and I recommend Chad and Fairway to anyone needing mortgage assistance!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    lorissa820

    October 1, 2017

    Working with Chad was such a delight. Very helpful and knowledgeable towards everything. Enjoyed working with him. Great asset to this mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    lynpet4

    October 1, 2017

    Very compassionate ..quick..i went from putting in offer to having eveything complete within 3 weeks! I couldn' t have asked for a better person to have pre-qualified me and secure my loan!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    wilderness athlete

    October 1, 2017

    I thought buying my first home was going to be the most stressful purchase I had ever made. Chad made me realize I was very wrong. He made sure I understood everything that was happening and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I never imagined buying a house would be this painless but Chad was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would refer Chad and the Fairway Independent team to anyone looking to buy any type of home.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    crobiller

    October 1, 2017

    Chad was extremely knowledgeable and provided exceptional customer service. He walked us through the process step by step so that everything was handeled promptly an efficiently. Chad was detailed and Precise which ensured a smooth process . I highly recommend Chad , his professionalism and knowledge exceeded my expectation. I would use him in the future and highly suggest him to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    gunbubba

    September 1, 2017

    I had just come out from under a tough divorce with financial ramifications that had me thinking there was no way to buy a house. And then why would a Lender want to spend the necessary time to guide me through the options, challenges, etc when I could only afford an average home? My FICO was pretty low...not going to share but DON'T LET THAT STOP YOU when Chad is by your side! Although he recognized the challenges, he ALWAYS made me feel like I was buying a multi million dollar property. He returned every email text, and phone call well within a couple hours...most times within 15-30 minutes. He found special assistance packages and a great rate. Chad guided me every step of the way with phone calls, emails, Progress Reports, and access to an ePortal. That small measure of redundancy and GREAT project management on his part, made for an extremely smooth process throughout. Chad will forever be MY mortgage guy, my CHILDREN'S mortgage guy, and everybody I know who simply mentions they are looking to move. Great job Man, and thank you from me and my kids!!!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    rmando2

    June 1, 2017

    mr chad was great very patient with me and walked me through the whole process made everything clear and easy for me thanks chad I would probably be house hunting still without you or given up on being a home owner

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    jackiewilliamsstuttley1

    May 1, 2017

    My husband and I moved here from Illinois last year and we rented because we wanted to get familiar with Arizona before we start trying to purchase a home. When we decided to it was time to purchase our realtor set us up with a mortgage company(I'm not going to mention names} that had us jumping thru a lot of hoops for months and at the end, didn't help us. I was a emotional wreck and decided that we would just keep renting. My realtor then recommended me to Chad, I called him and told him about our situation, he told us to come and see him and not to give up. Within two weeks we were purchasing our beautiful new home!! I would recommend Chad to anyone that's trying to purchase. He's a good guy, very honest and professional and will go far and beyond to help. Thank you Chad.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    ljmadrid56

    May 1, 2017

    From the very start Mr. Burgueno was very diligent and attentive to our loan process and all our questions. He stayed in constant communication with us each step of the way which made my wife and I feel very confident, even though our credit and work history was somewhat questionable. He assured us the entire time that the dream of owning our dream home was possible and was instrumental in closing our home loan on time even after the worst possible situation arose concerning my wife's employment, He was able to quarterback this ordeal and adjust on the fly. I am still in shock that we got the keys to our home on time! Thank you so much Chad, and big thank you to the entire Fairway Team! We will tell everybody we know that Fairway is hands down the best mortgage lending company to have your dreams come true, like ours did!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    randysturdevant

    May 1, 2017

    Chad worked with us every step of the way, explaining the path, patiently answering questions, helping us collect information. He and his staff were very responsive to our needs and gave us excellent personal attention. He helped us close ahead of time, which was a huge benefit to us.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    zuser20161216215212646

    May 1, 2017

    Chad and his team are fast, reliable and they know exactly what they are doing. They were very honest with my husband and I and kept in close contact at all times. Chad is not just a lender, he is a compassionate and caring person that truly cares about your needs. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone trying to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    jasonjessamine

    May 1, 2017

    Easy transaction, went as smooth as possible. Great broker to work with. We will use Chad again in the future if we are going to refinance or purchase a nothing home. I recommend Chad and his staff to get all your mortgage needs done.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    pminnick3

    May 1, 2017

    Working with Mr. Burgueno put my mind at ease about the loan process. He was extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer my many, many questions. I always felt he wanted the best loan for my situation and goals and never felt pushed or pressured to make a decision. He was able to get me an excellent interest rate and provided top notch customer service. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    zuser20170203205531575

    April 1, 2017

    Everybody told me when I decided I wanted to buy my first house with a lease ending in 45 days, "You'll never find a house and close on it in time". I was referred to Chad Burgueno by my realtor after going down an impossible road with another lender. Chad not only got me into my house on time, but with a grant that covered almost my entire down payment! I couldn't believe it!! I now live in my dream house with horse property, and love every day in my home. I can't thank you enough Chad, for making the strides that you did to make my dream come true!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Oliver R

    April 1, 2017

    I have used Chad Burgueno as my mortgage originator for the past 20 years and he has become a good friend as well. Chad is very knowledgeable and can guide you along in the whole process!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    jmberry10

    March 1, 2017

    Chad and the Fairway team where outstanding during the whole home buying process! I was always informed on the status of my loan and they where diligent in sending and processing all of the paperwork. on top of that I was able to close 2 weeks early!! I will only use Chad and Fairway in any future home buying.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    rokai1317

    January 1, 2017

    Chad was extremely responsive on short notice in taking over my loan application just before the Christmas New Year holidays. Communication throughout the loan process was excellent. All of questions and concerns were answered and addressed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Chad to my family and friends for their lending needs!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    mhook21

    December 1, 2016

    Chad was always accessible and so knowledgeable about the industry and process. I am a need to know every little detail kind of person and Chad took so much time to answer my questions and explain every step of the process. I started the mortgage process with 2 different loan officers (2 different companies) and I am immensely grateful that I ended up working with Chad. He was leaps and bounds better than the other two. He and his team at Alliance went so far above and beyond for me that I really cannot thank them enough! If you are looking for someone that you can trust and that will make sure you understand the process, Chad is definitely your guy!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    madisenreidehart

    December 1, 2016

    Chad and his whole team were amazing. They went bad to us more then once and all pitched in to help us. My fiancé and I couldn't be happier in our new home and thanks to chad and his amazing team we were able to accomplish it! Thank you so much Chad!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    user0241792

    November 1, 2016

    Chad was great from start to finish. From our initial meeting for pre-qualifying to the close, it was a most pleasant experience. Having been through the mortgage loan process many times in our lives, this was by far the smoothest, most painless ever. We would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    nmcnutt25

    October 1, 2016

    Anytime I had a question Chad was always there to answer it. He never got upset with us even though I'm sure that we were not the best clients ever. Wonderful!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    Lillu

    September 1, 2016

    Chad Burgueno is the most experienced, knowledgeable, and thoughtful mortgage professional I have ever worked with. I have had experience with small and large lenders, as well as brokers over the last 14 years and none of them compare to working with Chad. He has been my preferred loan officer since I met him over 10 years ago. I have shopped rates and terms and Chad always has the best situation that fits my needs. Whether it is purchase or refinance that I need, Chad always explains the pros and cons of each transaction and offers me the educational information that I need to make a well informed decision. I refer Chad to all of my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    slayer9576

    September 1, 2016

    Was there for my wife and I every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with his patients, understanding and knowledge. He can also get you approved in areas were most can't.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    SheriFox9

    September 1, 2016

    Buying your first home can be stressful, however Chad was wonderful at answering questions, being available, and helping to keep us calm when necessary. He definitely went above and beyond thus making us feel like valuable clients.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    JessePaulsen

    August 1, 2016

    We and my wife were first time home buyers and Chad made the process very easy and had great communication! We were able to get a great interest rate and everything was very professional.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    zuser20150817194723824

    July 1, 2016

    As first time home buyers, we really didn't know what to expect. From day one Chad made sure we understood each step of the process. We had heard horror stories about buying your first home. I can honestly say, we never experienced anything that would fall into that category with Chad. He made the process seamless. Very professional and quick to respond to our inquiries. We will recommend him to anyone in the market. We would use him again if we were ever in need of his services.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    lakepowellmom

    September 8, 2015

    Chad and his staff are great to work with through the entire loan process. They were quick to respond to questions and gave thorough explanations. They also worked with staff at my place of employment to help them complete documents that were needed for the loan process. I have already recommended Chad and his staff to other home buyers.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    user386446

    August 16, 2013

    Being a first time home seeker Chad along with the rest of his team made things easy and straight forward. My wife and I also had the opportunity to work closely with Sean as well. Both Chad and Sean provided courteous, prompt and honest service. Buying a home for the first time is not an easy task, but honestly when it was all said and done we felt satisfied with outcome. We also both agreed that it was easier than we thought it would have been. Our family now has a great home to show for it.

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    user4028485

    August 14, 2013

    Chad was exactly want we needed. He was consistently responsive and prompt, knowledgeable, kind, honest, and he looks out for the interests of his clients. Our transaction was very smooth, and on time because of Chad and his team. Our Realtor particularly commented how it was a pleasure to work with Chad, because of his professionalism and responsiveness. My husband and I where very happy to work with him and would highly recommend him and his team!

  • Reviews for Chad Burgueno

    artgecko

    June 6, 2013

    Chad made my refinance so easy and stress free that I would recommend him and his team to anyone. Dealing with purchasing a home or refinancing is one of the most nerve wracking experiences in life. Especially now with all the new bank rules and regulations. Chad made it easy by being in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. He went as far as helping me find a contractor to do some repair work on the house to get our appraisal approved. He is a great family man and a professional and courteous person to deal with.